Quantcast 2022 Aloha 'Aina REALTOR Award Winner Cannie Chum | Locations

2022 Aloha 'Aina REALTOR Award Winner Cannie Chum

Cannie Chum

On December 2, 2022, Locations Associate Partner and Realtor® Cannie Chum was recognized by the Honolulu Board of REALTORS® with a prestigious Aloha ‘Āina REALTOR® Award for exceptional client service. Nominated by her client, Cannie is one of ten award winners selected by a panel of judges from more than 1,500 nominations.

A Realtor® since 2013, Cannie has earned several career accolades, including Locations’ Most Transactions of the Year Award, Honorable Mention, for her sales performance in 2021. She has also received the Locations’ Excellence Circle Club, Master’s Circle Club, Sapphire Society Club and Client Service award. 

Cannie holds the Military Relocation Professional (MRP) certification, and she is fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese. She is also an active volunteer with the Locations Foundation, as well as a member of the Foundation’s Advisory Board.

The Aloha ‘Āina REALTOR® Awards Program™, which began in 1998, honors and publicly recognizes Realtors® who excel in the real estate profession and provide exceptional service to their clients and colleagues. Nominations are only accepted from the public at large.

Locations agents who were nominated for an Aloha ‘Āina Award in 2022 include:

  • Aaron J. Johnson
  • Angela Hiroko Brenna
  • Anina Quaranto
  • Annie M. Madayag
  • Brandon Sakata
  • Brittney H. Woo-Marquez
  • Cannie H. Chum
  • Cari L. Tanabe
  • Chad M. Takesue
  • Chloe Rivera
  • Cindy Fullmer
  • Cory G. Tsuda
  • Cory Takata
  • Crystal Chang
  • Dan Koyamatsu
  • Dancetta M. Feary
  • Dawn Nabeshima
  • Dollcy D. Gebauer
  • Edgar Gebauer
  • Elaine L. Chow
  • Ellen H. Hiromoto
  • Erwin Bulosan
  • Gary S. Murakami
  • Helgi Thorhallsson
  • Irene P. Tagata
  • Jana Tano
  • Jeff Iwashita
  • Jema Geronimo
  • Jenni Kunimoto
  • Jennifer Li
  • JoAnn Foulkes
  • Jonathan J. Kam
  • Judy E. Kumano
  • Julianna Strasser
  • Karen E. Lau
  • Karyl W. Fujii
  • Kimiko May
  • Kristin Mukai
  • Kumiko Burns
  • Laura P. Chong
  • Lindsey Itamoto
  • Lore Woodley
  • Lori Villalpando
  • Madelyn C. Sales
  • Mai A. K. Suiso
  • Melody Rutherford
  • Michelle Takushi
  • Miki Hayashi Yim
  • Noa Hussey
  • Paige M. Iwanaga
  • Paz R. Cateil
  • Priscilla Walthouse
  • Rina Shinagawa
  • Rodney S. Mukai
  • Russell K. Nishimoto
  • Ruth C. Simmons
  • Sabrina Hallabay
  • Sandy Lau
  • Sandy Miyamoto
  • Scott A. Bell
  • Sean H. Santoki
  • Sheri S. Y. Murasaki
  • Stacey L. Waiwaiole
  • Stephanie L. Chan
  • Terrence Kawano
  • Ty Y. Takamoto
  • Young M. McTernan
  • Yukiko Brady

Congratulations to Cannie and all of our Locations nominees!